Flourishing In Your Type webinar /// 2: The Helper/Giver - October 14, 2018

Flourishing Type 2.png
Flourishing Type 2.png

Flourishing In Your Type webinar /// 2: The Helper/Giver - October 14, 2018

30.00

A 90-minute webinar in which you connect with people of your unique Enneagram Type. Co-hosted by someone of your Type, you will discuss specific practices that lead to health and personal transformation. The common unifying element of the group webinar will be your Type, and you will find encouragement and mutual support in conversation with others who experience the world like you do.

Prerequisites: Certainty of your Enneagram Type and general knowledge about your Type.

Location: Online video conference room (link sent after registration confirmation).

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Time: 4:00-5:30pm PST / 5:00-6:30pm MST / 6:00-7:30pm CST / 7:00-8:30pm EST

Missed this webinar? Download the recording here.

Quantity:
Add To Cart